Metro Atlanta Airsoft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A network of airsofters in the Metro Atlanta area.

+11
Thrush
savoy6
mxjoe388
Ghost
fallout11
russianairsoftkid
PhoenixFlyer
Ghost101
NJSC
mobaby
Miracle
15 posters

Recruiting: Girl's Airsoft Team.

Miracle
    Miracle

Recruiting: Girl's Airsoft Team.  Empty Recruiting: Girl's Airsoft Team.

Post  Miracle 04.07.11 17:08

RECRUITING FOR GIRLS AIRSOFT TEAM
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    Recruiting: Girl's Airsoft Team.  7353724-silhouette-of-a-girl-with-the-machine-gun-in-the-doorway

My name is Aleeia. If you didn't know that, you can check out my intro post [Here] so you can learn more about me. The main thing you should know about me right now, is that I’m trying to start an all girl airsoft team.(: I started playing airsoft for a little less than a year ago and I think it would be fun get a bunch of girls together and start a team. I've seen a couple girl's play but none too consistently. This is the part where I ask you if you know any girl's that play that would be interested. I know this forum is mostly boys, but you guys could have girlfriends, sisters, friends that play. n__n Experience level isn't high. We're willing to have new girl players that wish to learn more about the sport by joining a team. Below are a couple of things that a player should be before joining.

Here's what i'm looking for:
        ◗◗ ↖↘:Players who play in Southeast Atlanta (Airdog, SS Airsoft, Metropolis, ect.)
        ◗◗ ↖↘:Players who own there own gun and know a little bit about it.
        ◗◗ ↖↘:players At least 15 years old, recommended between ages of 15-21.
        ◗◗ ↖↘:Must have a way to be contacted quickly
        ◗◗ ↖↘:Unsaid requirments is players must be a girl who is willing to practice and be on a team xD This is a girl's team.

Now it's time to meet the team so far.