Metro Atlanta Airsoft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A network of airsofters in the Metro Atlanta area.

5 posters

Black_Bart from Douglasville

Black_Bart
    Black_Bart

Black_Bart from Douglasville Empty Black_Bart from Douglasville

Post  Black_Bart 05.06.09 0:30

Hello All...

I'm a newbie... What a Face I am 35 and a Speech Therapist working in Cobb county. I have been interested in this sport for quite a while and just thought might as well give it a try. I'm a Call of Duty gamer...and so this just seems the natural progression to me. I'm looking forward to getting geared up since my visit this week to Airsoft Atlanta. I'm waiting for the UTG M4 to get back into stock and I'll be good to go. I ordered some Multicam tac gear already. I hope I can hook up with some like minded folks and maybe get on a team eventually. Any recommendations on any topic appreciated.
    Lone Wolf
    Lone Wolf

Black_Bart from Douglasville Empty Re: Black_Bart from Douglasville

Post  Lone Wolf 05.06.09 0:58

Black_Bart wrote:Hello All...

I'm a newbie... What a Face I am 35 and a Speech Therapist working in Cobb county. I have been interested in this sport for quite a while and just thought might as well give it a try. I'm a Call of Duty gamer...and so this just seems the natural progression to me. I'm looking forward to getting geared up since my visit this week to Airsoft Atlanta. I'm waiting for the UTG M4 to get back into stock and I'll be good to go. I ordered some Multicam tac gear already. I hope I can hook up with some like minded folks and maybe get on a team eventually. Any recommendations on any topic appreciated.

You have quite a drive from douglasville to cobb. I live in Cobb though.

Welcome to the forum, and airsoft is nothing like CoD4. Its more real...aka the ultimate FPS!!!
    Electioneer
    Electioneer

Post  Electioneer 05.06.09 1:58