Metro Atlanta Airsoft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A network of airsofters in the Metro Atlanta area.

+2
RIP
flipa
6 posters

Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions

flipa
    flipa

Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions Empty Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions

Post  flipa 14.10.10 0:25

So, I purchase a G&G Combat Machine from Blaze. Now comes the big question of, "Now what?". I'm not really planning on purchasing another gun and I'm planning on sticking to this one. So upgrades, first I was adviced by Rhino to invest in a tightbore and madbull blue. Me being new to this, had no idea what he's talking about. I know the Madbull is a hop-up bucking, but I don't know what that is inside of my gun. So enlighten me on upgrading my gun, I'd assume I need to buy the parts, but I have no experience in assembly/disassembly of an airsoft gun so I would find someone to do it for me.

Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions Empty Re: Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions

Post  Guest 14.10.10 0:36

" was adviced by Rhino to invest in a tightbore "

Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions Baby_b10

I knew it...

All that should be good for your gun. The other thing I would focus on is making your gun really comfortable. MagPul makes alot of parts that make your weapon super ergonomic. Thats why I like to do at least.

flipa
    flipa

Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions Empty Re: Noob enters the world of Airsoft. Lots of questions

Post  flipa 14.10.10 0:47

Aggressor wrote:The other thing I would focus on is making your gun really comfortable. MagPul makes alot of parts that make your weapon super ergonomic. Thats why I like to do at least.

Not really all that big into "blinging" the gun. I like to keep it looking stock so people wouldn't expect anything from me.

Post  Guest 14.10.10 0:50